Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer. Proin gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet. Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis.

Latest News

    No posts were found.


Sati Dynamic Chakra Meditation

Observe, perceive, rebalance, free!

SATI Dynamic Chakra meditation is visualization, liberation and awareness of our energetic centers with the aid of movement, breathing, dancing, expression, interaction.

SATI Dynamic chakra meditation: meditazione dei chakra

What are the Chakras?

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally means wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras. They align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force. It keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

These swirling wheels of energy correspond to massive nerve centers in the body. Each of the seven main chakras contains bundles of nerves and major organs as well as our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being. Since everything is moving, it’s essential that our seven main chakras stay open, aligned, and fluid. If there is a blockage, energy cannot flow.

Keeping a chakra open is a bit more of a challenge, although not so difficult when you have awareness. Since mind, body, soul, and spirit are intimately connected, awareness of an imbalance in one area will help bring the others back into balance.

SATI Dynamic Chakra Meditation

Through SATI Dynamic Chakra Meditation we bring awareness to our chakras. We bring light to our states of consciousness. Awareness to the chakras that are out of balance is key to aligning them.

Our bodies are in constant flux between balance and imbalance. Unless you have an apparent problem in one area of the body, imbalances can be difficult to detect. That being said, it’s good to bring awareness to your body/mind and start to learn its signals and clues.


Observe, perceive, rebalance and free!